Social Security Workshops

 

    - How many will be attending?
     (Please select a workshop below)




All fields are required:
Name:
Email:
Daytime Telephone #:
Zip Code:

Maximizing Social Security and Retirement Income

Date Location Time Attending?
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Stratford Library
2203 Main St., Stratford, CT
10:30am
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Ridgefield Library
472 Main St., Ridgefield, CT
6:30pm
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 Walnut Hill Community Church
156 Walnut Hill Rd., Bethel, CT
6:00pm-7:30pm
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Clark Memorial Library
538 Amity Rd., Bethany, CT
6:00pm
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 Hagaman Memorial Library
227 Main St., East Haven, CT
6:00pm
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 Danbury Library
170 Main St., Danbury, CT
5:30pm-6:50pm
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 New Canaan Library
151 Main St., New Canaan, CT
6:30pm
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Wilton Library
137 Old Ridgefield Rd., Wilton, CT
10:30am-12pm
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 Derby Public Library
313 Elizabeth St., Derby, CT
6:30pm
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Milford Public Library
57 New Haven Ave., Milford, CT
6:00pm
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Brookfield Library
182 Whisconier Rd., Brookfield, CT
6:30pm-8pm
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 AAA CT Motor Club
2276 Whitney Ave., Hamden, CT
6:00pm
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Torrington Library
12 Daycoeton Place, Torrington, CT
6:00pm-7:45pm
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 New Milford Library
24 Main St., New Milford, CT
6:30pm-7:45pm
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Stamford Ferguson Library-Harry Bennett Branch
115 Vine Rd., Stamford, CT
10:30am-12pm