Social Security Workshops

 

    - How many will be attending?
     (Please select a workshop below)




All fields are required:
Name:
Email:
Daytime Telephone #:
Zip Code:

Maximizing Social Security and Retirement Income

Date Location Time Attending?
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Milford Public Library
57 New Haven Ave., Milford, CT
6:00pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Bendheim Western Greenwich Civic Center
449 Pemberwick Rd., Greenwich, CT
6:30pm-8pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Ridgefield Library
472 Main St., Ridgefield, CT
10:30am-12pm
Tue, May 14, 2019 AAA Hamden
2276 Whitney Ave., Hamden, CT
6:00pm
Wed, May 15, 2019 Stamford Library-Harry Bennett Branch
115 Vine Rd., Stamford, CT
6:30pm-8pm
Tue, May 21, 2019 Southington Library
225 Main St., Southington, CT
6:00pm
Wed, May 22, 2019 Middlebrook Farms At Trumbull
2750 Reservoir Ave., Trumbull, CT
6:00pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 Shelton Library-Huntington Branch
41 Church St., Shelton, CT
5:30pm-7pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 New Milford Public Library
24 Main St., New Milford, CT
6:00pm-7:30pm
Tue, May 28, 2019 Newtown Cyenius H Booth Public Library
25 Main St., Newtown, CT
6:00pm-7:30pm
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 South Norwalk Branch Library
10 Washington St., Norwalk, CT
6:30pm-8pm
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 Christ the Savior Orthodox Church
1070 Roxbury Rd., Southbury, CT
6:00pm-7:30pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 Fairfield Library
1080 Old Post Rd., Fairfield, CT
10:30am-12pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 Woodbridge Town Library
10 Newton Rd., Woodbridge, CT
6:00pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Atwater Memorial Library
1720 Foxon Rd., North Brandford, CT
6:00pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Sherman Library
1 Route 37 E., Sherman, CT
5:30pm-7:00pm